Analyst Contact

Company Name E-Mail Tel.
Asia Plus Securities Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th 02-680-1228
ASL Securities Tawatchai Asawapornchai tawatchai@aslsecurities.com 02-508-1567 Ext. 3200
Supanut Sinborisut supanut@aslsecurities.com 02-508-1567 Ext. 3202
Finansia Syrus Songklod Wongchai songklod.w@fnsyrus.com 02-646-9817
Kasikorn Securities Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0045
Tan Chirasittikorn tan.c@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0047
KGI Securities Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th 02-658-8856
KTB Securities Minling Wang minling.w@ktbst.co.th 02-638-1128
Phillip Securities Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th 02-635-1700 Ext. 491
Tisco Securities Sirilak Konwai sirilakk@tisco.co.th 02-633-6422
Thanachart Securities Chak Reungsipinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th 02-617-4965
Nuttapop Prasitsuksant nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th 02-617-4986