Analyst Contact

Company Name E-Mail Tel.
Asia wealth Jirayut Jintanasarn  Jirayut.Ji@asiawealth.co.th  02-6805056
Country group Nithikorn Piskanok nithikorn.pi@countrygroup.co.th 02-2057000 ext. 4400
DBS Duladeth Bik DuladethB@th.dbs.com 02-8577833
Finansia Syrus Siriluck Pinthusoonthorn  siriluck.pin@fssia.com 02-6113562 
Kasikorn Securities Jakapong Chawengsri  jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0045, 090-960-8822
KGI Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon  kaweewitt@kgi.co.th 02-6588888 ext.8847
KT Zimico Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com 02-6955837 
KTBS Poonpat Chaikumhan poonpat.c@ktbst.co.th 02-6481121
Nomura Samanun Polsomboonchok Samanun.Polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com 02-638-5793
Phatra Komsun Suksumrun Komsun@phatrasecurities.com 02-3059201
Phillip Securities Naree Apisawaittakan nareea@phillip.co.th 02-6351700 Ext.484
Thanachart Securities Chak Reungsinpinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th 02-6174965
Tisco Securities Sirilak Konwai sirilakk@tisco.co.th 02-6336422
Trinity  Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com 0-20889347
UOB Supatsara Jiraudomratana  supatsara@uobkayhian.co.th 02-6598439 
Yuanta Parinth Nikornkittikosol  parinth.n@yuanta.co.th 02-0098075